Header Image

External Services

MS Office365

Websites




Operational

Migration Suites




Operational

Outlook Assistant




Service Disruption

Cloud Backup




Operational

Cloud Manager




Operational

Syndication Apps




Operational

Developer APIs




Operational

SkyKick Support




Operational

Branded Backup Customer Self-service Portal




Operational

Billing & Insights Portal




Operational

Incident Status

Service Disruption

Components

Outlook Assistant



July 15, 2024 3:37PM PDT
July 15, 2024 10:37PM UTC
[Monitoring] As of 7/15, we are still seeing significant degradation of the IoT hub. We are working with Microsoft support to resolve. Please continue to monitor this status page for the latest to see when we are back to optimal performance.

July 11, 2024 11:49AM PDT
July 11, 2024 6:49PM UTC
[Monitoring] There is an active networking issue with the Microsoft IoT hub preventing Outlook Assistant Devices from scheduling and performing expected tasks. We are working with Microsoft to resolve the issue.

Scheduled Maintenance

SkyKick Website MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

July 11, 2024 8:00PM - July 12, 2024 2:00AM PDT
July 12, 2024 3:00AM - July 12, 2024 9:00AM UTC

Components

Websites

Description

SkyKick will be performing necessary maintenance to our website on July 11th, 2024. Access to www.skykick.com may be temporarily interrupted/unavailable during the maintenance window. However, all Cloud Migration, Cloud Backup and Cloud Manger and Security Manager automation will run as expected. This is only front end website maintenance and will not impact any SkyKick Automation. To access the SkyKick Partner Portal during the maintenance window, please visit https://login.skykick.com/. We appreciate your patience as we perform this critical maintenance.